Our Team

Partners

Michael Lam

B. Sc., MBA, FCPA, FCA

“Having been in the profession for over 30 years, my passion to learn, to service and to implement strategic plans for clients has not diminished. In fact, the process is fulfilling.”

His preferred practice areas include tax planning for owner-managed businesses, non-resident investments in Canada, and business advisory services to small and medium-sized enterprises.

Bernard Lo

B. Comm, MBA, CPA, CA

“Over the years, my proudest moments are seeing so many qualified and competent accountants receiving their foundation training from this firm. We have a rich and growing roster of experienced accountants practicing in Canada and abroad who still call us Home!”

Bernard immigrated to Canada from Hong Kong in 1975. He went to the University of BC for his undergraduate degree (’83 accounting) and then to the University of Oregon for his master degree (’84 finance). He received his Chartered Accountant designation (Ontario) in 1987 while working for an international accounting firm in Toronto.

Herbert Tung

B. Soc. Sc., CPA, CGA

“My goal is to combine my previous investment analysis techniques into tax planning and helping clients to find the best solution among various tax plan options available.”

Herbert was born in Hong Kong. He obtained Bachelor of Social Sciences from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in 1988, with major in Economics and minor in Finance. After graduation, he joined Standard Chartered Bank Hong Kong as a manager in Treasury Division.

Professional Team Members

Benny Chung

Benny Chung

CPA, CGA

benny@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.238

Bonnie Chong

Bonnie Chong

bonnie@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.244

Carolyn Chang

Carolyn Chang

CPA, CGA, ACCA

carolyn@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.241

Cynthia Lee

Cynthia Lee

CPA, CGA

cynthialee@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.228

Hon Lam

Hon Lam

CPA, CGA

hon@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.240

Jim Chang

Jim Chang

CPA, CA

jim@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.243

Kelvin Ng

Kelvin Ng

kelvin@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.229

Ken Chui

Ken Chui

ken@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.250

Philip Li

Philip Li

philip@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.232

Sherman Wong

Sherman Wong

sherman@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.223

Welland Mak

Welland Mak

welland@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.227

Administrations

Ribo Tang

ribo@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.230

Vicky Lee

reception@LLNpartners.ca
604-872-8883 ext.221